Steering Committee

Steve Schotta, Executive Director

Our steering committee, comprised of industry executives from companies in a variety of categories, identify the key topics that are relevant to today’s business needs. We match up speakers that we believe are the experts in addressing these topics. Our 2017 Student Of The Customer™ breakfast programs will deliver on our mission – to be able to provide direction and actionable insights that you can use to better execute your business plans.

Committee Members

Reg Yarbrough

Bayer Inc.

Scott Winchester

Blue Rhino

Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith & Associates

Chris Rasche


Amy Callahan

Collective Bias

Drew Collom

Diamond Foods

Steve Schotta

Doing Business in Bentonville

Ken Drish

2020 Companies

Steve Broughton


Dan Hollingsworth

Hartz Mountain

Dennis Palma


Tony Murphy

MGA Entertainment

Blake Woolsey

Mitchell Communications Group

Nancy Woods

Waste Management

Ryan Schemmel

Community Coffee

Steve Schwallie

Plano Synergy

Anthony Engle

SC Johnson

Soner Senlikci


Wayne Callahan

Vestar Capital Partners

Jim Breach